Ordförande

Lotta Andersson

070-524 15 50

0485-222 49

lottafinurligt@gmail.com

 

Vice ordförande samt styrelseledamot

Frank Thygesen

070-810 33 33

0485-223 22

thygesen.f@gmail.com

 

Kassör

Paul Olofsson

070-380 06 11

0485-224 57

paulmalkom@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Sofie Loirendal

070-834 94 94

sofie@loirendal.se

 

Styrelseledamot

Britt-Inger (Bitti) Persson

073-545 06 13

0485-220 10

bitti.persson@gmail.com

 

Styrelseledamot

Maria Steen

073-054 22 24

maria.steen2@borgholm.se

 

Styrelseledamot

Calle Olofsson

073-325 13 67

calle111@yahoo.se

 

Suppleant

Annette Hemlin

070-670 99 20

annette.hemlin@telia.com

 

Janne Friman

070-690 99 93

janfriman58@gmail.com